Friday, June 04, 2010

Oscar de la Renta Runway Show Streaming

I LOVE it when designers do this! For the first time ever, Oscar de la Renta will be showing their Resort 2011 collection live on Livestream and Facebook, for fans and followers around the world. Following the show there will be a surprise in store for viewers...so definitely stay tuned!

The times around the world for the show are (on the same day):

NEW YORK: Monday, June 7th, 1pm EST
Mexico City: Noon
Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro: 2pm
London: 6pm
Rome, Madrid, Paris: 7pm
Athens: 8pm
Dubai: 9pm

Ooo, my boss loves Oscar de la Renta, maybe I can organize a viewing party in her office! ;)

Comments